Our Staff

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CALL US FOR ANY REASON, DIAL 228.385.7703 AND THEN THE EXTENSION OF WHO YOU NEED.

Publisher
Michael Sunderman
michael@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 301
Associate Publisher
Mary Sunderman
mary@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 305
Business Manager
Amy Chataginer
manager@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 304

Editor
Kelsey Sunderman-Foster
kelsey@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 308
Contributing Editor
Lori Beth Susman
loribeth@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 302
Distribution Manager
Michael Sunderman
michael@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 301


Account Executive
Suzette Carlson
suzette@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 314
Account Executive
Kathy Wall
kathy@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 309
Account Executive
Jennifer Cox
jennifer@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 307

Graphic Designer
Brian Treadaway
brian@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 313
Graphic Designer
Missy Mitchell
missy@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 311
Graphic Designer
Madeline Simpson
madeline@m2mediacorp.com
228-385-7703 ext. 312