Publisher
Michael Sunderman
michael@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 301

Associate Publisher
Mary Sunderman
mary@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 305

Editor
Lynn Lofton
editor@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 308

Business Manager
Michael Haynes
manager@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 304

Contributing Editor
Lori Beth Susman
loribeth@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 302

Contributing Editor
Kelsey Sunderman-Foster
kelsey@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 307

Account Executive
Shirley LeRoy
shirley@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 310

Account Executive
Suzette Carlson
suzette@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 314

Account Executive
Kathy Wall
kathy@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 309

Distribution Manager
Tony Mitchell
distribution@m2mediacorp.com |
228-297-6309

Graphic Designer
Brian Treadaway
brian@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 313

Graphic Designer
Dara Parker
dara@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 312

Graphic Designer
Missy Mitchell
missy@m2mediacorp.com | ext. 311

HOW TO SUBSCRIBE
We’ve made it easy for you to have issues of South Mississippi Living delivered to your door. And don’t forget that gift subscriptions are a great way to share our Coast lifestyles with friends and family. You can download a subscription card from the SUBSCRIBE page. You can also subscribe by calling Customer Service at (228) 385-7703, Ext. 311 or email at: distribution@m2mediacorp.com.

CHANGE OF ADDRESS
If you move or change your address, contact us at
(228) 385-7703 Ext. 311 or email:
distribution@m2mediacorp.com. The U.S. Postal Service does not automatically forward magazines and you don’t want to miss a single issue.

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
We want to hear from you. You can also mail your letters to the attention of the editor at: 12268 Intraplex Parkway, Gulfport, MS 39503 or email: editor@m2mediacorp.com. Letters must be signed and include a phone number in the event we need to contact you. (Your phone number will not be published.)

CALENDAR OF EVENTS INFORMATION
We are happy to publish information about events open to the public in our Calendar of Events on a space-available basis. You can submit your EVENT here. You can also mail your information to: Calendar of Events, c/o Kelsey Sunderman-Foster, 12268 Intraplex Parkway, Gulfport, MS 39503 or email: kelsey@m2mediacorp.com. Be sure to include a name and phone number in case we have questions. Deadlines for submitting information are approximately eight weeks prior to the issue’s publication date.

HOW TO SUBMIT IDEAS FOR AN ARTICLE
We are always eager to receive suggestions for stories from our readers. You can submit your IDEA here. You may also mail, email, or fax (228-385-7705) your ideas or press releases to the attention of the editor. We encourage writers to submit queries and manuscripts for consideration. Submissions should include samples of previously published work and a brief description of the idea. Please do not call the editor to discuss. Send the ideas via mail to: 12268 Intraplex Parkway, Gulfport, MS 39503 or email to editor@m2mediacorp.com.

HOW TO ADVERTISE
If you would like information about how to promote your products or services, please visit our ADVERTISE page. You may also call (228) 385-7703 Ext. 311 or email: advertising@m2mediacorp.com.

HOW TO SUBMIT CLICK! REQUESTS
If you would like to submit requests to have your public event covered in Click!, simply CLICK here. You may also call (228) 385-7703 Ext. 313 or email: brian@m2mediacorp.com.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CALL US FOR ANY REASON, JUST DIAL 228.385.7703 AND THEN THE EXTENSION OF WHO YOU NEED.